Welcome

Mick Jagger says it best:

“I said I know it’s only rock ‘n roll but I like it, like it, yes, I do
Oh, well, I like it, I like it. I like it…”

My name is Chloé. This blog is a reflection of everything that makes me who I am, combining the two things I love: music and writing. A staff writer for my university’s paper as well as a DJ at their radio station, making my own blog is something I have always wanted to do. Now that I am graduating shortly in the fall of 2017, I want to see this take off, become larger than life (or Jagger’s lips).

Music has always been in my life and I have followed countless of bands around the country, just to get a glimpse of the stars themselves. My favorite memory was so far was seeing The Rolling Stones in 2015, if you couldn’t already tell that I am hopelessly enamored with them. KISS in 2016 is a close second, with Paul Stanley blowing a kiss to me during the show and seeing him come out afterwards with the rest of the band in bathrobes heading to their tour bus.

These moments are what keep me going. Keep me inspired. Keep me wanting to never stop listening and sharing my experiences.

Reviews, concert diaries, playlists, podcasts, the content is endless.

Get groupied.

Leave a comment